+33 (0)4 71 59 73 03 Le Chambon-sur-Lignon
en fr

A hotel spa in Auvergne

Head to Le Chambon-sur-Lignon

At the heart of nature in a three-hectare park facing the Cévennes mountains, the Hotel and Spa Clair Matin is the ideal place to enjoy a wellness, relaxation or tourism breaks, or for seminars in the Auvergne. Entirely renovated in 2012, this chalet exudes a warm, cosy and family atmosphere.

Gourmet regional cuisine, 25 spacious guest rooms, two meeting rooms, a large covered garage for vehicles, and a plethora of leisure activities on-site (heated pool, spa, sauna, tennis and gym) are just some of the benefits you can enjoy during your stay in Le Chambon-sur-Lignon. The fourth generation of the Bard family will be happy to welcome you here at their charming hotel in Haute-Loire and to share all the riches of the region.

hôtel clair matin - chambre supérieure - chambre
hôtel clair matin - chambre supérieure terrasse

Stay at Le Chambon-sur-Lignon

Cosy and comfortable spaces

Between the Auvergne and the Ardèche with the Cévennes mountains as a backdrop, the Clair Matin is your gateway to peace and relaxation. Following an environmental approach that cares for the comfort of guests while also protecting the planet, the hotel has cosy and comfortable well-equipped rooms for pleasant stays in a green setting in Haute-Loire.

Rooms
hôtel clair matin - vue face
hôtel clair matin - restaurant 3 cocottes

Gourmet adventures

A feast for all the senses

At an altitude of 1000 m, the restaurant (rated “3 pots” for its quality by the Logis association) has three dining rooms and a terrace with a lounge area, all looking out onto a landscape as charming as the cuisine is delicious. The chef will present you with a menu using the very best regional products (such as trout caught from the River Lignon, mushrooms and Puy lentils), providing you with gastronomic cuisine of the “terroir” that varies with the seasons.

Services & Facilities

Clair Matin Hotel - Restaurant - Spa

Luggage storage
Room service
Bar
Restaurant
Baby area
Laundry
Locked garage
Car park

+33 (0)4 71 59 73 03 Le Chambon-sur-Lignon
fr en

Hôtel Spa en Auvergne

Rendez-vous au Chambon-sur-Lignon

En pleine nature, dans un parc de 3 hectares face à la chaîne des Cévennes, l’Hôtel & Spa Clair Matin est le lieu idéal pour des vacances bien-être, détente, découverte ou pour des séminaires au grand air dansle Midi de l’Auvergne. Entièrement rénové en 2012, tout au chalet respire la gaieté et la convivialité d’une ambiance cosy et familiale !

25 chambres spacieuses, une cuisine gourmande de terroir, deux salles de réunions, un grand garage couvert pour vos véhicules, et des loisirs sur place par dizaines (piscine chauffée, spa, sauna, tennis, salle de gym) sont autant d’atouts pour un séjour réussi au Chambon sur Lignon. La 4e génération de Bard sera heureuse de vous accueillir dans son hôtel de charme en Haute Loire et de vous faire partager toutes les richesses de la région.

Séjour au Chambon

Des espaces douillets et confortables

Entre Auvergne et Ardèche avec les monts des Cévennes en toile de fond, le Clair Matin invite au calme et à la détente. L’hôtel, inscrit dans une démarche environnementale, soucieux du confort de ses clients et de la protection de la planète, abrite des chambres douces à vivre et bien équipées pour des séjours réussis dans un écrin de verdure en Haute-Loire.

Chambres

Escapade Gourmande

Plaisir des yeux et du palais

À 1000 m d’altitude, le restaurant 3 cocottes dispose de 3 salles et d’une terrasse avec une partie lounge, toutes offrant un paysage aussi charmeur que la cuisine. Le chef vous dévoile une carte faisant la part belle aux produits de notre belle région (les truites du Lignon, champignons, lentilles du Puy en Velay…) et vous concocte une cuisine gastronomique de terroir variant au fil des saisons.

 

Services et Prestations

Clair Matin Hôtel - Restaurant - Spa

Bagagerie
Room service
Bar
Restaurant
Espace bébé
Blanchisserie
Garage fermé
Parking